13 days to go …


… before i can crack this book open. Our british-print copy of HP7 arrived last night. I cheated and already read the first two chapters. Nice. 😉
***
Five days to go before we take the medical board exams. Getting just a little anxious but I’m generally calm and at peace. God will see me through this. Five of my med school buddies will bunk in at the apartment. We’re going to attempt to cram as much info our overloaded and tired brains could handle. I don’t get tired of saying this: I can’t wait to get this over with.
~ by karlmd on July 30, 2007.

One Response to “13 days to go …”

  1. and the superego prevails… ^_^ good luck sa boards!

Leave a Reply

 
